Finally!!!!

Welcome to my LightandFree Blog. This idea has been stirring in my little brain for the past 6 months and FINALLY I am allowing it to come to pass..

LightandFree Blog was created to help everyone and anyone to overcome any mental or emotional barriers that could be preventing you from living the life you desire..the life you deserve. 

 As a mother to a child with ADD/ADHD I am very aware of how any imbalances in our minds/emotions can hinder ourselves from being happy, complete,etc. I am not an expert by no means. By this I mean I have no degrees in psychology, sociology,etc. My background and degrees are solely in business. However, I know what it feels like when you want a certain life but can’t seem to break negative emotions or thoughts in order to do so. I know what it’s like to have weight issues and tried everything under the sun (pills, exercise, diet)  to lose the weight but can’t seem to do it.. Believe it or not, our minds and emotions have power and every little thing we see, do and say is soaked into our brains. This can affect us in our relationships, our weight issues, our careers, etc. With LightandFree Blog  I will provide tools via articles, videos, and interviews to educate you on the affects our minds and emotions have on us. I will also provide various techniques that you can do yourself or with the help of  someone who is certified, that can help tremendously. So stayed tuned and please feel free to comment and provide feedback.

About Erika

I am the mother to 3 beautiful funny boys and the wife to an amazing husband. I look forward to providing a wealth of information so that you can start Living Your Life Light and Free!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

